Internship dilemma


Exams got over yesterday and I’m out of trouble. I also came to know my marks in 2 subjects from my Professors and they were clearly surprised by my bad performance. IAESTE has released the 1st round of offers of foreign internships for holidays. I want to apply for the Germany internship because that’s the best among the lot and also because I thought I could put my 2 levels of German course into use. All my friends are applying for the same offer but only one will get it in the end. I badly want to go to Germany for the internship. It is the design of microelectronic circuits and I am very interested in the field of VLSI. I hope I get the offer.

Leave a Reply

