Ok.. I’m back


You must be wondering where I have disappeared for almost a week. I’ve been preparing to make a hot air balloon for a competition in Conscientia 2010, the annual technical festival of Indian Institute of Space Science and Technology commonly abbreviated as IIST at Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala.  Though my balloon didn’t take off, I had many great experiences on this trip. Myself and my friend Aditya started to Trivandrum on 3rd March, the day when MIT’s cultural fest ‘Revels’ began. I was a bit dejected that I would miss my only last chance to witness the cultural fest of my college. I did not know at that time that I would have an equally good experience at IIST. More about the experience in my next post.. i e if anybody is following.

Leave a Reply

