Junky sem


Done with internals for this sem. Never have I felt so contended after writing my exams. I prepared for every exam just 2 to 3 hrs before and I scored decently. Was so thrilled on seeing my performance. Of course everyone scored well but I’m concerned about my performance..  And then we had to submit our micro-controller projects. Surprisingly, none of the projects which were made this year worked. Barring  a few projects which were already done last year, even ours didn’t work. Our project is a Micro-controller based ring tone player. It plays the happy birthday song. We rigged the circuit, downloaded the correct program, yet are unable to debug the problem. We were given time extension upto Monday, i e today and have made no progress whatsoever. So we submitted the project as it is. Its exam time this week again and I’ll give my lab end sems on 28th, 30th and 4th.

Leave a Reply

